Special Webinar With John Truby

If you’ve been on my email list, you’ve heard about the upcoming webinar I have with story legend John Truby! It’s coming up fast on Wednesday, November 6th, at noon Pacific / 2 p.m. Central / 3 p.m. Eastern and will reveal John’s best storytelling secrets, including a focus on plotting and narrative drive.

It’s called Story For Money and you can register here. The webinar will be recorded, so don’t worry if you can’t make it live. All registered students will receive a replay link, but only if you sign up before we get rolling. I can’t wait, and I hope you join me!

5 Replies to “Special Webinar With John Truby”

  1. Mary, I registered for the Truby webinar. I was “launched” into Zoom and according to my computer it was on, but I could only see it and not hear it. (Yes, I checked all of the audio settings every place I could.) Will you be sending out a link to the registered students at Manuscript Blueprint or kidlit.com or the new webiste you have? I’ll keep an eye out for it. j
    I tried everything. I could READ the transcript of the questions, but that was it. Thanks, Dee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *